D&D 5e - Herbalist Homebrew Flowchart

in #dnd6 years ago

Looking for help making the herabalist homebrew easier to use and more accessible

I've always been interested in heabalist and alcememy in all the rpg games i used to play. So when I started to play dungeons and dragons, I started to look for one in the game. I had no luck in the offcial matieral but did stumble across a great homebrew online. It was exsactly what I was looking for, but looked to be quite complicated and cumbersome in practice. Lots of dice rolls, and lots of checks, really just way a D&D player is looking for.although, this might not be as fun for everyone else at the table watching you and the DM search the area looking for ingrediends to your next concoction. Looking at this material, I thought to myself " this would be pretty easy to add to a spreadsheet and I am sure someone with some programming skill could put all of this together. So I spent a few hours compiling all the ingredients table into a spreadsheet and creating a flowchart of how I think it should all go down. Now I am going, to be honest, this is my first time creating a flowchart like this, so it's not going to be exactly right. But I do think I capture the spirit of what I was trying to accomplish. Hoping to post this here to get some feedback on the flowchart, or if anyone would be interested in helping me make this a possibility, or just for you to take a look and appreciate a geeky thing. Thanks for reading my first Offical Post!!# Looking for help making the herbalist homebrew easier to use and more accessible

herb - Page 2.jpg

Link to the ingredients table

Sort:  

Congratulations @missdaria! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44