I've been tinkering with my laser cutter making player boards for Dungeons and Dragons

in #dnd5 years ago

Getting a laser cutter was the latest in a large number of big steps I've taken in trying to find a craft that really worked for me. Fortunately, it seems like this one has stuck! I've been having a blast making things.

I'm a long time Dungeons and Dragons fan, so starting there made sense. Here's what I made for my Wizard and my Bard!Loosey-Usi.png

IMG_20190725_103742 (1).jpg
Usidore has an area to store his Portent numbers for the day, and I've tried to have a number of reminders for Jimminent.

Sort:  

Hello judyiscariot, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86