DNA Flags Birth Data in Colours

in #dna4 years ago

My name is Jeff and I've started a new product and site - dnaflags.com - that creates a Dynamic Numerical Analysis of your birth data in colour.

Text and numbers are all related to certain colours, so I analyze the information you give me and come up with a 3 banded DNA Flag that represents YOU! Be Yourself, Be Unique – Show everyone your true colours.

Here is my DNA Birth Flag - birth name, birth date and birth place data converted to colours. It's all based on objective information widely accepted as accurately depicting relationships between text, numbers and colours.

jeffhor.png

I'll post a few more of famous people for you to view in the coming days. Stay tuned and let me know if you're interested in one for yourself or as a gift for someone special.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74