You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AncestryDNA vs FamilyTreeDNA: My DNA Comparison w/ Differences

in #dna7 years ago

Indeed google is a great professor, lol

Your post is really interesting, to find the root of our DNA will make us see ourselves from a new perspective.

Sort:  

Haha! Google sure is, unless you google your symptoms when your sick then Google will convince you you’re dying lol!!!

I couldn’t agree more about DNA providing a new perspective, we are all one people and it definitely helps confirm the fact that ‘race’ is completely a social construct.

By the way love seeing all of your art, I can tell that you definitely are seeing life in a beautiful perspective! 😊❤️

My race is human, lol 😄

Thank you for your appreciation it's mean a lot for me, as I am just a newbie in drawing your kind words boosting my confidence ^ ^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90