Sell your Genomic Data for Crypto. EncrypGen "Gene-Chain"

in #dna6 years ago

One thing we must keep in mind is that Cryptocurrency is as much the now as it is the Future. We must overstand that holding these coins or tokens is the equivalent to owning shares in Nike or Disney.
So when making choices for long term holds, I'm looking for those Assets that have use cases and actual real world technology that is needed behind them.
EncrypGen is one such Asset with a Real World, yet Futuristic use Case.
Ever thought "Who Owns my DNA"? 🤔
Right, me either, but once I did some research into DNA Sequencing and Genomic Data, (I go over what those are in the video) I found that there is a Monetary Market for your Sequenced DNA!😯 Yes you heard me.
Knowing that there is a market already I'm wondering who's been selling it up until now 😡
Check out my quick review of the Cryptocurrency that is set to allow individuals to own, control, store, and share their DNA Data to the Highest Bidder.
You can check out EncrypGen on CoinmarketCap
https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/encrypgen/

If your looking for EncrypGen you can hit this link and sign up and find it on the Ku Coin Exchange Market
https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=7NyJxr



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13