HEALTHY RELATIONSHIPS

in #dn5 years ago

Good relationships are fun and make you feel good about yourself. The relationships that you make in your youth years will be a special part of your life and will teach you some of the most important lessons about who you are. Truly good relationships take time and energy to develop.

All relationships should be based on respect and honesty, and this is especially important when you decide to date someone.

In a healthy relationship, both partners:
Love should never hurt
Dating relationships can be wonderful! But while it’s important that dating partners care for each other, it’s just as important that you take care of yourself! About 8% of high school students say they have suffered violence from someone they date. This includes physical abuse where someone causes physical pain or injury to another person. This can involve hitting, slapping, or kicking.

Sexual abuse is also a type of violence and involves any kind of unwanted sexual advance. It can include everything from unwelcome sexual comments to kissing to intercourse. 6.9% of high school students reported having experienced sexual dating violence in 2017.

Abuse doesn’t always mean that someone hits or hurts your body. Emotional abuse is anything that harms your self-esteem or causes shame. This includes saying things that hurt your feelings, make you feel that you aren’t worthwhile, or trying to control who you see or where you go.

LOVE, FINANCIAL FREEDOM AND BUSINESS SUCCESS - STORY
Greetings… I am a 30 year old and my life had its challenges. Today in glad to share my testimonial of how the LOA has given me the kind of success I have today.

It all started when I met the man of my dreams and it was love at first sight. I loved him with all my heart but we were young and he was not looking to be in a serious commitment because he had just come out of a hurtful break up. Nevertheless I still gave all my love to him and cared for him deeply. He really frustrated me and neglected me until he eventually dumped me. It was so painful and I was feeling broken.

After some time I visualised how we would get back together again and after about a year, we got back together. Today I am
engaged to a now very loving, supportive, caring and romantic man..He is the man of my dreams.

I am also very grateful for getting my financial state in order after using the The Magic practices. Now I can afford anything and everything I desire. I am also very proud to share that I’m am a very successful entrepreneur with my own Early Childhood Development Centre where I am fulfilling my lifetime dream of helping kids. I am also grateful in advance for initiating my own music academy where kids from a very young age will learn how to play musical instruments and explore their musical talent.

I would like you thank the love of my life, soon to be husband, my kids, inlaws, family and friends for all their support. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

To everyone out there, never loose hope. The problem only starts when we doubt the power of the Universe. Magic Dust to everyone.

Sort:  

Congratulations @shanaya1999! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37