OOOHH MY GOD!!! MADE MY FIRST MUSIC.

in #dmusic6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone.I produced my first music.I am very excited.
I made it in 60-70 minutes without extra plugins in Fl studio.

I had no idea where to start.I don't about any music theories.I don't know about mixing and
mastering.
I just listened to my heart and with some random notes created my first music.
I think music production is the best work in the world because you do work along
with enjoying and dancing on your beats.

I hope you guys will like it.
So check it out.

#fl_studio
#electronic_music

I know it is a very bad music but it is my first creation.

Thanks for giving your precious time and an upvote will be helpful for me.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sachcorps! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @sachcorps! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56