2 of LSD with DMT on top

in #dmt6 years ago

Did some penis envies (heavy duty Psilocybin) 3 years back with some really wonky results... Still Pretty rad, but DMT has to be one of the most quick and effective ways to deal with any "Brain Snot" one might have. Incredibly vibrant, break through experience for me my first time, and totally cleared out some unwanted emotional baggage. My father committed suicide when I was 12, and I had the luxury of finding him. Pretty fucking terrible, and I miss him, but having had such a vivid experience with what I can best describe as a truly metaphysical experience... it has heavily alleviated the mental and emotion burden that comes with such a traumatic event. I highly recommend taking a regimen of Lions Mane mushrooms (Causes nuerogenesis by making your body release Nerve Growth Factor) and Rhodiola root (Helps keep the Adrenal glands in check to remove uneeded anxiety) before any trip. Really helps with the retention of the experience and maximizes your potential for safe and good trips. Totally man handled two hits of window pane LSD and DMT on top about a year ago with one of the most profound and beautiful psychedelic experiences of my life thus far. Would really like to try ayahuasca some day.c9d4dca28513c5bcc85aff0bddb45b96-500.jpg
Anywho, safe trips friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60