You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DMTea

in #dmt7 years ago

When I did DMT the first time, it was like the entire world broke up into these snake-like swirls of color, and I was lost or entangled in them. The space had a disturbing and totally alien feeling to it that was nonetheless very familiar. It felt like I might have spent a very long time there in the past. I kept forgetting myself, over and over, until I was finally able to pull myself out of it and return to the room.

When I did DMT again, I felt like I was in the same space, even though the visuals were gone. It felt like I was experiencing the ground of reality, which was infinite madness and chaos.

Both experiences were really disturbing, but what I learned from them was to appreciate my life and how amazing it is to be human and have a body and an identity and the ability to love. Mundane things became very precious. So overall, it was worth it.

Sort:  

No way!!! Did you take the oral form or the smokable substance? I was wondered what it would be like to experience DMT thanks for improving my perception on the element. I really appreciate your response. Have a good day/night.

It was smokable. I think my experience was different from what most people experience, but it's probably good to go into it knowing that it's not the same for everyone.

That was very helpful ! I know it is a unique sunstance but Wow. Thanks for reply! Check some of my content out if you have time. I am a model, dancer, and actor w/ professional videos❗Thanks again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47