Last night was the most wild experience I’ve ever had with this molecule (trip report)

in #dmt7 years ago (edited)

ac6267d118413d2f5980fd4450a5bfcf--winter-trees-the-winter.jpg

An interesting reddit users trip report of dmt

I’ve had some very nice nn dmt for a few weeks and have been going in quite a bit trying everything from low-moderate doses. The last trip before this was last weekend and I decided to go in last night because my good childhood friend came over and wanted to try dmt for the first time so of coarse I decided to go in on it also. I went in twice, once before him and once after he left.

My method of ingestion was on a dab rig, I have a pretty good idea of eyeballing doses on my dabber as I don’t have a scale, scooping up from the fat end of the dabber creates a perfect dose. Okay so tbh the first time I went in I went in too hot on the nail and know I burned most of the dmt because nothing really happened besides feeling like I was in a mild shroom trip, good lesson to not take it too hot as that’s the first time that’s happened to me. Anyways my buddy and his girlfriend wanted to try now and wanted to go in together. I tried giving his girl a dab first but she doesn’t smoke so she couldn’t take the whole hit or hold it in for even a couple seconds so she felt nothing. Sucks because she really wanted to experience it but just coudon’t hold in the vapor. Okay darn a wasted dose but whatever dmt will always be here, I now know to only give it to people who I know can hold in the vapor, so anyways it’s my buddies turn, he smokes lots of weed so I know he won’t have a problem. I give him a nice dab, making sure it doesn’t burn this time, and leave him to chill on my bed with his girl while I smoke a bowl. He came out amazed and confused, and definitly broke through. He did wish however he did it alone and not with his girl because it was a little scary losing contact with this reality and her while she was right next to him. He recollected himself for a bit, we smoked some more weed, then he eventually had to leave. I didn’t really experience anything the first time so I thought I’d go back in at a lower temp and get a full experience, and wow did I
I took a pretty nice scoop because nothing happened the first time and i really wanted a new experience. Geese what happened next was the most bizarre stuff ever. For starters I’ve never been so disconnected with time. I thought I must have not taken a big hit at first because it didn’t feel that powerful after what I thought was a few minutes but was probably more like a few seconds. Then I started going deeper and deeper into the trip and I realized that it had just started. I saw my whole life as some kind of psychsdelic show (this is the most accurate words I can use, I don’t know how else to describe what was happening, it was just like an infinite loop of the current moment and it seemed that’s all life was) and knew I had to show this molecule to as many people as I can. I wasn’t sure if my friends were still here or had left honestly, or what even led me up to that certain point in time but next thing that happened was I experienced death. It was honestly similar to something that I experienced on mushrooms A while ago but more intense. I wasn’t scared like I was on shrooms though, I totally accepted it this time as I knew it must have been an accident that killed me and everyone will understand. It also felt nice like I was in a place of infinite love so there was no need to worry. I saw everyone in my family but I couldn’t figure out how I was seeing them all and it hit me that I must have died and what I was experiencing was the afterlife. Next thing that happened was I became reborn. I started remembering what happened that night and then I really understood what it’s like to appreciate life. I thought I had died and that was it, but coming back down to reality I had this INCREDIBLE love and appreciation for all life. I know how valuable my life is now, and all lives as a matter of fact. I know how important it is to express my love now to everyone around me. I fully respect the power of this molecule it litterlely is love, life, and death all in one. If I had to make a theme of my trip it was just that: love, life, and death. I feel like I truly experienced all of those to a higher degree than I’ve ever felt before last night. When I came out I felt like I just had at least a 1 hour trip and I honestly had no idea how long I was actually gone for as I didn’t look at the clock the whole night until I was done tripping lol. The first thing I did was message my friend that I loved him lol he was the only person I knew who was awake that I could express my love to. After that I just chilled and tried to recollect as much of the trip as possible, and I know I’m still missing a lot in this report but it’s okay, I know I experienced a lot of personal stuff I won’t really go into here. I was blessed to see My buddy left me some oil before he left so I took a dab, cleaned up, then went to bed like 1am and just woke up to write this.

Past experiences with this molecule have gave me lots of wild and strange visuals, never met an entity yet, or at least to my memory, but i usually end up in crazy places similar to common psychsdlic art and it’s always so alive and beautiful, but not that meaningful. Last night was different. I feel changed after that experience. If every human went through what I went through last night there would be no more wars, violence, etc. we would all create a utopia and I really believe that. It is a truly unbelievable and indescribable experience. What I was able to articulate now just scratched the surface of what happened last night. Much love to everyone out there reading this and just to everyone in general out there! Stay safe, appreciate life, express your love, know that we’re all going to the same place just through different paths, and remember to always respect this molecule, you never know what it will show you.

B6zQZL-IIAAOsni.jpg

Sort:  


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2700+ followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80