DMT Breakthrough- The God Consciousness (Part 1)

in #dmt8 years ago (edited)

This is a story of how I foolishly ingest substances which I have little knowledge of, and died. Only to be awaken in the mind of the Universe or God if you so call it. Before I start, I do not advocate the use of any legal or illegal substances. What I'm about to share is my experience and no one should expect similar experiences for all experiences are unique.

So, I've been reading up a lot on the web on DMT experiences. The plants, extractions, ingestion, set and settings, what to expect, etc. I have taken a few pharmahuasca which I have made but could never achieve those experiences reported by others. Feeling disappointed, I continued to refine my extraction methods. I always test the substance (DMT) after every new batch of extraction. At one time, I've decided to test it out with a 6-caps dosage- That's over 1.3g of pharmahuasca. 

And so, the story begins. I woke up very early in the morning. Drank the disgusting MAOI tea which I have prepared the night before. My stomach cringed as I slowly gulped down 100ml of the repulsive liquid. Every sip reinforces my resolve that I will never ever going to do this again. I then prepared a bucket by my side just in case my stomach decided that I should mop the floor instead of having a DMT trip.

After 40 minutes, the familiar body buzz kicked in. My senses heightened and I can hear high-pitched frequencies from all the active electrical appliances in my living room. Especially the fluorescent light- they make the loudest buzz. Without further hesitation, I downed the 6-caps pharmahuasca. I then sit back and meditated. Still in full anticipation of whether I can experience what others have. My intention is clear- to seek the truth!

1 hour later, I start seeing red streaks of light forming a vortex. A sight I am very familiar with from my previous trips. "It has begun"- I thought to myself. As I continued to meditate, there are occasional bursts of buzzes in my head. My mind would suddenly blackout with a blinding white darkness. The best description is probably when you are trying to tune in to a radio station with an old radio. It's as if the DMT inside me is trying to tune the frequency of my body to that of the hyperspace realm.

With my eyes closed, I started to see visions of complex machinery and life forms. The vision is projected in front of me like that of virtual glasses. It was clear, moving, different tones of red, and lasted for less than 10 seconds each time. I could not make sense of what those visions were. One of the many visions as I recall, were moving machines like some sort of transportation device. And there were this very small "living creatures" coming out of these machines. Perhaps, I have managed to peek into another world?

When I looked around my surrounding, everything was covered in a very thin blanket of web-like static field. The "web" slowly expands and collapse as if it's alive and breathing. The entire room looked very artificial. It immediately reminds me of the movie Matrix. Are we really living in a hologram? I went to the bathroom a couple of times to relieve myself. Not a single nauseating feeling. I could still walk around and my consciousness still at 110% despite the effects of MAOI messing with my head a little.

2 hours have passed and the body buzz slowly faded away; so does the visions. "That's it?"- I thought to myself. Looks like another failed attempt. My mind started to conjure many reasons about why it didn't work again. Perhaps the quality of raw material is the main reason. I then started to think about the next batch of extraction- From where I should obtain the raw materials from? 

Alas, the trip had made me very hungry! I needed to eat something- anything! I walked to the dinner table looking for some quick bite since I have not eaten anything for the past 16+ hours. I grabbed some biscuits that has been left on the table for over 2 weeks, stuffed them in my mouth and dragged myself to the couch trying to catch some sleep before noon.  

I laid down on the couch, reminiscing the trip and thought to myself: "Oh well, looks like nothing exciting to report this time". I looked at the time and the trip only lasted around 4 hours. "That was a short and uneventful trip from such a massive dose"- I thought to myself. It's exactly 11 in the morning. I closed my eyes and tried to get some sleep despite my heightened senses from MAOI earlier. The cars roared past the little neighborhood and I can hear the neighbors' chattering and everyone going about their daily lives. I can even hear birds and insects flying around as if they were just right atop my head. I must have fallen asleep at some point while enjoying the afterglow of the trip. Little did I know that the previous 2 hours were only the prelude to what is about to come...

(To be continued...)

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing. I found your article while compiling my own trip report. If you have any interest in reading here is the link. Going to follow you. Always great to hear people's DMT experiences. Although I have never ingested it in the form you speak of.

https://steemit.com/life/@lightmaker/smoking-dmt-my-second-time-crossing-over

Cheers!

@lightmaker

Try to use some headers, and break apart paragraphs also. Again, very well written piece!

Thanks for the advice. Will keep that in mind on my next article! And thanks for appreciating the story :)

Interesting to see someone from the DMT Dimethyltryptamine group on here. Nicely written post tho, dropped you a follow.

Thanks for the appreciation! Followed back!

Just wrote my last DMT experience if you are interested in reading. :)

https://steemit.com/life/@lightmaker/smoking-dmt-my-second-time-crossing-over

Got here from another one of your articles concerning vaping and dmt.

What a cliffhanger there buddy! Cant wait for the next part.

Thanks man! Second half coming in a couple of days.

what a vivd example, this is what I was hoping to read.
Thanks =]

Glad you enjoyed it ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65230.32
ETH 3477.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37