You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How DMT Cured My Emotional Paralysis And Changed My Life

in #dmt6 years ago

Interesting post, I share in your opinion of this substance. It's an "eye opener" if I want to make a pun to the third eye. In 2012 I had the same situation as you, along with other friends of mine. Lot's of people all around the planet felt the same thing, we have been awakened. I had many encounters with people who had taken it and I read a lot about it. It's the most powerful substance that can help you discover who you are. Where chaos exists, it brings peace, if you try to cover your dark slimy matter that gathers in time on your soul DMT will simply destroy it all by giving you nuclear power to power up the light from within. You're going to burn it all in a matter of seconds. It feels like you strap yourself a rocket and just launch into infinity. It helps you but discover yourself and makes you love the people who truly deserve your love. But there's a catch, you were ready to go further into your evolution, as do many who took DMT and consider it a tool for learning about their true selves, but there are so many who don't want to share nor spread the beauty of it. It makes you a better person, no matter what you think of yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51