You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DMT - The molecule that brings you into the "death-dimension"

in #dmt7 years ago

Nice to connect with other psychonauts. :) I haven't smoked DMT and broke through,but I did have an NDE when I aws 19, and I've used an Ayahuasca analogue and many other entheogens.

Sort:  

Wow you had an NDE?
Why and what it was like?

My heart stopped for almost 3 minutes. It's hard to put it into words. I saw Infinity.

Uff crazy shit. Glad you survived :)
Isn‘t it interesting for you to try DMT and see if its really smiliar to the NDE you had?

Well, I used an Ayahuasca analogue and it was sort of similar, but, only in some ways, the ideas that entheogens show me is more about how to live, not as much about what happens when you die.

Ah ok, also interesting :D
Need to try ayahuasca some time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56