You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DMSO & LYME DISEASE

in #dmsolyme5 years ago

DMSO has been my best friend for over a year now. It's the world's strongest organic solvent! Currently, I am using it in a 40% DMSO (99.995% pharma grade) to 60% saline solution for eye drops. It works 10000x better than eye drop out there!

In my battle against parasites and worms(lifelong battle living in a big city like Vegas or the positively charged environment we live in rather) DMSO was and is extremely effective.

The strong solvent nature of it makes me avoid using it as a topical a la drawing out the dyes from clothing.

When I first started using it all the black fibers were drawn out of my skin!!! Yikes! Long story short DMSO has been my best friend of late and rivals only coffee enemas and kangen water imo.

There actually is a lot of research on DMSO and this amazing lady in Canada is gathering up all the research and compiling a book. I'm sure you would love her channel...

Sort:  

Wow! Thanks for sharing your experience with DMSO and dropping these amazing videos! So much material on DMSO! Yay! I have been using it on and off for the past 4 years and I am truly amazed by the results I've got. Thanks to it I managed to decrease the joint pain I was struggling with due to my Lyme.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44