You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tale SOLD By An Idiot: PART II “Loss Leader”

in #dmovie4 years ago

Well you've definitely thought about it more in depth than I have. Though in fairness the last time I thought about it was in the early 2000s when I was working on my pet project as a uni project (kind of a time saving thing on my part as I wanted more time to work on the project and I needed a project for the project unit so...more work on what I actually wanted to work on yay but less time eek, and I never actually finished that unit which was a good thing for the pet project as it was in a terrible state then, it's doing much better now) and they made us think about everything.

Currently I'm still building so not really thinking about it at all and by the time I am there should be plenty of options that are more in line with how I wanted to do things XD

Definitely along for the ride, not going to be too practically helpful though XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61615.30
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60