Sort:  

Obviously, sir, I was indicating hydroponic laboratories that grow unnaturally potent cannabis that doesn't occur in nature at that level of THC. For CBD production I believe that treatment of illness merits such processing, however, the recreational consumption does not merit mutating and altering the plant in unnatural ways. I welcome your views if you can defend them without making an argument for corporate greed.

I'm a medical grower who has served the medical marijuana community since the law changed. So what 17 years or something of legal growing. Oh I could have made millions. And right now I'm homeless. And still serving the community.

And it's in breeding not chemicals. Are you just not understanding? A chemical smell like you get in amoniatic? Nitrogen is what your talking about. And it makes the bud taste funny. Yep.

But your stupid. THC is only made by the plant. And you can do organic hydro. It's huge here. Multiple billion is spent here in Portland just on organic and natural fertilizers.

But come on. No matter what the plant is responsible for the production of THC you just don't get that. So your blaming the breeder? Or the genetic line of the plant?

Oh and some plants won't live with chemical fertilizers.

My understanding is fine, sir. I can understand and disagree. No need to become emotional here. And no, I wasn't referring to either of those chemicals either. I was indicating the manipulation of the cannabis plant via any unnatural conditions whatsoever, be they chemical, grow conditions, or selective breeding. I would ask that the next time you want to tell me that I am stupid, you should differentiate "your" and "you're" because you were looking for the "you're" variation as it implies "you are". But keep smoking that mutant weed, because who needs spelling, right? That aside, if you had actually read my article, you'd see that I am making an argument against corporate interest and for the natural cannabis plant, thus your "we be make'in billions" reply is not exactly a rebuttal of my position, or a defense of your grammar skills for that matter. In the future I would ask that you actually read the content of my articles before responding. With all due respect, sir, lay off the weed for a while and get yourself a home and some grammar skills. Good day.

And now corporate greed? Come-on. That's bs. Next thing your going to advocate for the assault on people that don't match your views...

Sir, I am advocating for ending the assault on life and nature by corporate greed, and the deliberate dumbing down of humanity via infiltration of education and domination of medicine and recreation of entheogen. Should you properly discern violence from force, you'd use a more specific term than assault, but to answer your question, yes, I'd more than readily use force to defend nature, humanity, and that which is just and true. Good day to you. And by the way, you still haven't quite gotten a handle on "your" and you're". You are looking for "you're" as that contraction implies "you are".

No worries I'll just mute.

Go ahead and take your attempt to make things more complicated elsewhere. Thanks and moved on.

And if you want to talk about unnatural... Why not talk about feminized seed?

Bye!

It will be difficult to discuss that topic while muted, no?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59