You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Struggle Is Real..

in #dmania7 years ago

Not sure if you want to earn money here. But I learned a few things and if steem dollars do not collapse, they PAY YOU to advertise, thats why you see so many HUGE money posts, they PAY to have people upvote them, if you know all this nevermind, if not there are a bunch of things you can do to make pretty easy money. I came here for truth so its not my focus but no use in collecting free money maybe?

Sort:  

not collecting free money I meant.

Tell me more!!

About Flat Earth??? LOL

I am guessing $$$$! Jerry Banfield really taught me alot, even though he looks INSANE (just kidding) This linnk he talks about earning $29k in month. It does take some money I think or it will be REALLY slow, I have been helping a few people giving them some start up cash but I am kinda not so rich myself, I may be better of if a few of my new posts make what I think they can, with that said the value of SBD's went down by about 20% in last week and that cost me over $200 of profit, I think I will still have nice net profit haha. They PAY you to post haha.
smartmarket towards the bottom of the page PAYS YOU 135% to ADVERTISE!!!!! The more you spend the more you make LOLOLOLLOLOLOLOLO. For realz! We may have to talk over phone after you investigate because I HATE TYPING. Start with that and tell me what you think...
https://s3.amazonaws.com/yabapmatt/bottracker/bottracker.html

Omg you are cracking me up ... I'm going to read all this and call you later, ok? :) BTW, I actually watched a couple of that guy's videos on YT just yesterday! I could only take him in a small dose lol but I liked what I watched. Talk to you soon!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68