[Meme Mania] Meme Mania Challenge #1 Results - Winner receives 50 SBD with only 7 upvotes!

in #dmania7 years ago

The first Meme Mania is over and the winner is @michor with 7 upvotes. There were only three entries. I expected a lot more. I am giving away free money here!
Maybe I have to promote it better.
Thanks for everyone who participated.
The next Meme Mania starts on Friday 13.10.2017 or Saturday 14.10.2017.

Winner meme



Proof of reward

View post on dMania


Sort:  

Wow I didn't expect that! Thanks a lot! I hope dmania and your challenges will become more popular :)

@zombee I had one post with the same number of upvotes and one with more but ok ...
congrats for the winner

In fact, i just checked, both of them had more upvotes and even from you. So i would really like a explanation. Just want to know what i did wrong.

now i know about you I will be entering meme's :]

Is the meme supposed to be about dmania? I am not a meme person at all, but I just saw this one that touched my heart.

https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@rocky1/meme-challenge-38-entry-2-when-you-are-single

I once had a goldfish that could break-dance on a carpet, but only for like 20 seconds.

Süper olmuş

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46