Sort:  

your blogs are always very good my friend :)

I suggest you stop flagging me, I work like at least 1 hour on a gif or meme and I don't think you have any reason to do that. Let me know why you flagged me so I know what's going on...

I did not like it, I did not find it funny

Ok, I don't find this funny either so no worries, will just flag and move along

send me a flag to flag me

I reconsidered , I think that you are just pissed off for some reason which I don't know. This post isn't funny tough, but it's better than most crap on the trending page, so I removed the flag. Don't remove yours from mine if you consider that it's not funny or interesting. Good luck

thank you good luck

I will remove you from you

This post has received a 2.88 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 11.33% upvote from @payforplay courtesy of @zoeyvalliant! Thanks for using our service. If you would like to share in our profits, consider delegating steem power to @payforplay. We are currently sharing 85% of our rewards with our delegators. Steem power can be delegated here: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

You got a 3.92% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @zoeyvalliant!

Great post! You just got a 6.25% upvote from @edensgarden!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62