Sort:  

Lol, I'd believe you. 😂 🤣

I see that you summoned me. Wasu wasu wasu wasu wasu wasuuup BITCONNECCCCCCCCCT

Fractional reserve banking creates debt from nothing and we work to pay it back

Like Henry Ford put it: "It is well enough that people of the nation do not understand our banking and monetary system, for if they did, I believe there would be a revolution before tomorrow morning."

You will have to do a lot of explanations then

Yes yes and yes agaian!

It is the subject I probably spend most of my time on and I have tried to explain it as simple as possible - https://steemit.com/money/@dpl/true-wealth-is-your-time-and-freedom

dMania Bot likes your post and gave it a 40% upvote worth $37.61

How to get an upvote from the bot? Read the dMania FAQ.

Shoutout @dmania. I'm even feeling your support. I can tell that you are for the people..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22