Sort:  

Hahhaha.thank you guys

Do you want me to resteem your blog post to over 32,800 followers and many viewers to get more upvotes? For more info. go here: https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Hey I'm flattered. I also flagged but I'm flattered. I'll send you 1 STEEM for your effort but I flag memes aggrandising (or begging) supporters. Make a meme that is not about my criteria below then mention me here or in Discord like you did. Thanks

Supporting Original Memes


if you create your own memes mention my name and i’ll upvote the good ones


I don't always flag but If I flag then the meme meets one of these criteria:

  • Begging for upvote or memes about "dmania upvote" or "supporters ..."
  • Clear copy/plagiarism
  • I don't understand the meme (not in English, abusers' inside joke, or just doesn't make sense)
  • You promoted your post in #wall-of-shame discord channel

if you think your ORIGINAL meme is good just mention me in your comment

Support my curation @lifeaef

😁 Very cool! I like that your choice of weapon is a flip flop shoe.
that made me laugh....great job!👍

thank you for visiting and looking at my post.success is always for you @rangertx,I will follow you..

Thank you, I followed you too!

You got a 2.99% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @zeinmalik!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Funny man.hahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57