funny quotes war 0,01 SBD to win

in #dmania6 years ago

first edition from me, the funnies quote under this post will win, so vote if you like some quote.

let's start

Sort:  

You can do anything but not everything

thank you for participation now wait 7 days

all progress takes place outside the comfort zone

hello bakbakyes, so good that you found my contest

If we're not meant to have midnight snacks, why is there a light in the fridge?

I always tell same to my wife :))))

I'm sorry I hurt your feelings when I called you stupid.... I really thought you already knew.

ohhh its really could hurt, pls dont use it!!! ;)

Being a dick won't make yours any bigger

hahah I dont know why but I like this quote

MONDAY
THUESDAY
WENDESDAY
THURSDAY
....BLINK....
MONDAY

omg today we have friday and no its just BLINK!!

If only my teeth were as white as my legs ;p

ugh disgusting ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54