Sort:  

He just doesn’t get it! It’s really funny actually, that played cocky selfesteem (that’s actually what he’s doing here!)!
He will get his karma right back one day or another

You might well be right! In the meantime, I think the vote-bots are off limits for numerous reasons.

Wow thank you I'm flatted! Unlike Sheep like you I dont stay down to big accounts :) People from my country are not afraid about speaking their mind off! Hence my account having thousands of followers, 58 Authority points, and thousands of Steem Power :) People like me get ahead in life. People like you will always be sad pathetic losers. Have a good day! Wasn't going to upvote because you are not worth my Steem Power, but because I'm generous I gave you a 100% vote worth $2.31 hope that will be enough for you to buy a new brain

LOL

Respect man. Thanks!

Not a problem, everyone is free to say what they think. I understand your point, but you dont understand mine and that is fine too. I've always use the bid bots, even if Im ranting like you called it. I call it exposing and calling things like they are, but hey not everyone is capable nor willing to stand up for themselves :) I do not back down and never will.

I respect you standing up for yourself, but it is at the expense of many others also trying to make a living here.

Anyway, you are today's topical meme choice, thanks :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49