Sort:  

Congratulations @xeroxnet69! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I appreciate it and glad to know that I'm growing in steem day by day. Thank you for the reward.

Posted using Partiko Android

They sure are by the way ;)

Hello, @rehan12
I hope your fit and fine today, i just want to ask something to you, i too wanted to participate in #colorcontest but i dont no what are the color codes for everyday and other infos. So it will be very helpful for me if you guide me through out the way. Thank you 🍂

Not a problem mate

Here are the color codes for the days

ColorChallenge - Blue Friday
ColorChallenge - Green Thursday
ColorChallenge - Yellow Wednesday
ColorChallenge - Orange Tuesday
ColorChallenge - Red Monday
ColorChallenge - Purple Sunday
ColorChallenge - Indigo Saturday

Thanks buddy for your kind response... 👾 What more do I need to know before participating? Hope you don't mind answering my questions?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74