You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will the Real Bubble Please Stand Up?

in #dmania7 years ago

It's amazing to me that I see many concerns about bitcoin being a bubble. I would go as far to say that fiat in general is artificially inflated and reinforced. Without even taking an obvious notice that fiat manipulation is taking place, it's not even difficult to assume the natural direction of fiat is to bubble. I am even shitty enough to go further and say the fiat pyramid owes it's influence to the lack of an alternative. It's all changed now. We have someone new to the block and it's not part of the block, it is the block, it is the blockchain. Now that fiat has superior competition, usd can no longer assert it's value and that is really the only function it ever possessed. My guess is the currency that bubbles is the currency that has no consensual value and I personally prefer the food that I pick over the food you force me to eat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55