Sort:  

@whatsup,
Nice meme :D In this gif I mean @dan, @ned fights and we (Steemians) had to jump in to settle the battle :D

Cheers~

Cheers~

Haha, so funny indeed and i really enjoy watching this meme, you did a nice face swap.

Ned : Lets play hair swinging
Dan: OK done!!! dishooooom :D :D :D

I like the message, I love the mad photoshop skillz!

Don't you think it's more a pissing contest then a bitch fight?

My photoshop skillz though... hahaha.

hmm: Pissing contest or Bitch fight...

hahahaha it's really lolzzzz ......can you explain that why you upload this photo??? :p

hahahahaha lol

Ooooooo..... noo.... what a funn ...
Really i can't control myself.... It's mind cleaner post. I'm waiting your next funny video.

lol so funny :) it deserves an up vote . keep up the good work as usual :)

Gambar yang unik, imajinasi keren.
Please follow me and upvote. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60384.14
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55