Sort:  

Should we cry or laugh at the efforts of @dan. May be @ned is preparing for the next shocking news.

@whatsup,
shutup.jpg

I made it yesterday to post via @dmania, but failed to published the post :/ Today I have seen this lol :D

Cheers~

But I have a little bit of EOS, oh no Aggrandizement :((

I have a little bit of EOS, oh

@whatsup I'd like to know about dmania. Dmania is an organ site of steemit?

It is another application on the Steem blockchain. They have a great FAQ section. dMania.com check it out.

Does the account create here?

You can use steemconnect to login from the site with your active key.

Then steem connect login will solve all my problems?

dMania Bot likes your post and gave it a 40% upvote worth $82.07

How to get an upvote from the bot? Read the dMania FAQ.

batch pleaz.... EOS is the shiznits

without looking it up, I assumed it meant ‘show off’. Making something look better than it is. But now you can tell me 😊.

It references an entertaining bit of drama between ned and dan. The sources is under dan's most recent post about EOS. It is pretty hysterical.

I would equate the word with "Marketed Drama", which is what it is being used for. Such beautiful irony.

Oh I now what it’s been referencing. I grabbd popcorn. I was only talking about the word aggrandizement

ha ha very funny comice........

haha.... This is word is now worth more than 2000 SBD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33