Sort:  

🤔😁😂🤣👍

made me chuckle

haha..dmania is definitely not a bad app but need some improvement on plagiarism..

exactly

This comment has received a 0.31 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @rogerek.

Topical! I like it. Don't like that whiner though.

Due to why some people dmania's opposition? I want to know!

Plagiarism.

As if there is more there than on steemit.

Let me ask you, do you have a problem with people promoting a meme THAT-THEY-DIDN'T-MAKE, and if so why?

If by promoting you mean posting, I don't mind people sharing funny things they find on the Internet. If you have read the criteria for the dMania bot, in order for it to vote... The post has to receive other votes.

If you mean, purchasing a vote to promote it, I would rather see original content rewarded. I put the responsibility on the voters. Upvote and downvote what you like and don't like.

Either way, I am just not that worried about it. We are talking about Memes. they are meant to be shared.

I think photography and art would be a better focus for those who are worried about plagiarism.

BDF3159F-1D49-4505-A9C7-53E6EADEA34B.jpeg
Good luck my dear friend @whatsup 👍😉

Lol funny man @whatsup the content of it in general dmania

@whatsup - Ma'm never mind what @berniesanders says... He just talk to earn few bucks... I don't like him ma'm...

+W+

haha really bad or ugly?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72