Sort:  

aren't we all looking for boobs?

lol-I didn't think so, but now I am wondering. :)

Woah...It's pretty quite creative.. :D
Most like looking for boobs art. 😀

huh looking for boobs lol!

I think the whales and dolphins are mixed up.
:D

lol, very true. In my defense, I did say it was bad art! ;)

I think its better then alot on steemit.
:D

hahahaha this is pretty classic. Dope satire indeed @whatsup..

Looking for boobs in all the wrong places.

I once had a guy give me $5 in Bitcoin just for commenting on his thread. He sent it to the correct account and I received it too.

One more face - "his majesty"

I've been meaning to try out that MS-3d thing for quite awhile now. I think it would make nice boobs.

I feel like I’m a combination of all these.

Minus looking for boobs. :D

The comment section is filled with Boobs lol
while nice one by the way hahaha !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46