Sort:  

D mania is a meme site that runs on steem blockchain. im trying to get a bot to upvote my meme to like $60.00 lol. I am celebrating my 700 steem power!
Screen Shot 2018-01-26 at 11.54.07 PM.png

if you go to www.steemd.com/@web-gnar you can see your voting power.

Right now, at 66.22% my upvote is worth about 22¢. i dont even know what it would be worth when i'm at 100% but its probably around 40¢.

this is awesome because I can support my followers and the peopel who comment.
But especially STEEMSKATE which is going to be awesome!

ATTN all steemskaters! I am waiting for my power to go up and then I am going to upvote you dont worry i have not forgot about you!

I've been making steem gifs and i need more practice using flash

zack steemeyes pulse.gif
pogface steem.gif

Yeah @inertia mentioned about how staking for dmania.lol can earn 36% a year? its incredible, i mean steempower will go up yeah but WOW its crazy to think you can help stake or delegate SP to a new service like this

ANYWAY i featurd this post in my latest post! keep pumping out these memes man!

whoa thats crazy. so you just delegate steem power to the dmainia steemit account. damn. steem creates so many ecosystems that can coexist

yeah even i was suprised too when i heard that u coudl make money delegating to dmania , like 33% interest a eyar thanks to steempowers magic abilties, makes investing in Dmania actually fucking profitable but it helps us all so much, steem i so self correcting that its insane! Dmani will spread the steem blockchain fartehr than dtube or dsound i bet cuz memes are eternal and popular and peopel LOVE making posting them etc so when the best memers find ouit they can enr MONEy for thatshit we wil see majoring in memology just to become profesisonal ful time memers, meming career willtake off!

Congrats @web-gnar! Can't wait to get there myself. Have a nice day and keep up the good posts.

Awesome congratulations man!!

Hell yeah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70