You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When you upvote but don't have any voting power

in #dmania6 years ago

@harley-quinn - yes I admit I am a plankton too! I don't have much steem power, but I hope to have some steem power someday. I will just continue to post and interact with steemians- adding value to the community.

If you want to get better, you can never give up. It reminds me of a quote from Sir Winston Churchill, "If you're going through hell, keep going." That is my plan too. Keep up the good posts...!

Churchill_Going_Thru_Hell.jpg

Sort:  

I don't give up so easily, especially that I started pretty good. But there will be times when it won't be so good, so I just have to keep posting. Thank you for the advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56