Sort:  

hahahaha i Enjoy this,,,,

didn't know cats could get drunk

dMania Bot likes your post and gave it a 60% upvote worth $55.72

Could you explain how is it possible to get 60% upvote from you?

What is that?

I mean, I could promote your project dmania to all of my 2175 followers, but I have to know more, especially how the upvotes are distributed between the users of dmania?

You spelled conversation incorrectly, if you can make such an elementary error, surely you must realise that you could be wrong about many things?

Could you speak german or croatian?

What languages do you understand? And no.

I understan german, croatian, english and a little japanese. So, please don't be harsh on me because I spelled something wrong, english is not my first language. So, is there any way to find out more about you?

hahahhahahahhaha very funny

you can check my profile give comment & upvote

very nice cat....so cute

Drunken Human Impression

Wow nice cat friend @waliafridi

nice pusi cat

Sleeping cat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82