Sort:  

dMania Bot likes your post and gave it a 40% upvote worth $88.42

How to get an upvote from the bot? Read the dMania FAQ.

Sweeeet! I love Dmania!!!!!! Thank you!

Me too!!!'n.

I love you too dMania. Please love me back.

begging-gif-25.gif

Lucifer, you know I love you as a brother.

Oh my gosh sir, you are extremely generous. I would tip my hat to you but I don't wear one.

I don't know BRO!

I delegated 25 SP to dmania too hope that works out. Its an incentive to drop full power votes on dmania posts . This post here is the highest paid post I ever had on steemit.

Thank you :) by the way are you religious?

Ha no not religious slightly high and drunk though

Do you believe in god?

I believe in nothing, like those nihilists in the big lebowski

.this made me laugh out loud
.THANK YOU

Haha such a bad news

This post has received a 10.42% upvote from thanks to: @viraldrome.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

This post has received a 1.64 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @viraldrome

This post has received a 9.39 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @viraldrome.

hey @viraldrome. I would love to know which all are your preferred and beneficial bots. If you don't mind sharing it with me.

I just went for bots that had a voting time coming up soon and took low bids on
https://steembottracker.com/

How long have you been posting in dmania to get his upvote

damn. I'm chasing it for 5 days or more. Not able to get one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69