Sort:  

So true

Nice post. Totally agree. Upvoted and followed you. You should checkout my pet here 😊 https://steemit.com/cat/@vicky-vick/a-present-for-me-or-not-d
@vicky-vick

Oh my! This is getting all Schroedinger's Cat on me!!

omg lol the idea is not to wonder if is alive or death hahahaha is to keep it safe

This post has received a 0.03 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

They are family members, never abandon your family member!!!!

dMania Bot likes your post and gave it a 60% upvote worth $61.73

this is something that should be remembered every day! 🐶

Your post made me think, I wanted to write something about animals, and it so happens that I just read a story about the green turtles in Australia... (my post is in Spanish, but you can watch the video anyway) we really suck! 😡

https://steemit.com/spanish/@easycome/apocaliptico

de hecho lo leere excelente que te preocupes por los animales!

Yeah she is your responsibility..
meoow :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53