Sort:  

it's really hardcore package under the shelf ...
I actually thought, it's used only for putting on your skin when sunbathing =)
I've seen few girls doing that.

Are you talking about the large jugs of vegetable oil on the bottom shelf? (I have to translate so Vanholio knows what you're talking about. Here I go translating for these Russians again...)

:)

Looks like avacado oil is positioned to take over after the looming coconut oil crash. What are you cooking? Roadkill?

I have cooked and eaten roadkill, but only once. It's harder than ya think to find good roadkill. Totally serious. ... I didn't get any coconut or avocado oil, though. I was just shopping through the aisle, saw this shelf, and went "OMFG!" It's just fat, People, not a cure all! ... In the 19th century we had snake oil salesmen. Now it's coconut oil salesmen.

Ya, I read it on your site, haha. When I read that I was like man this guy is hardcore, I'm a poser. I've been reading through some of your stuff, it's hilarious man.

:-) Thanks.

Wow...that's exciting! They have like 20 different types of coconut oil! I'd probably have an anxiety attack choosing one...

Thanks for your photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97