You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They are one of the toughest military forces that exist, but...

in #dmania7 years ago (edited)

You have to add some text Sarge.

You can do 100 times better than just copy pasting a picture!

"These individuals need pressure. If they exist within a peer group, it is the peer group’s responsibility to bring them up to speed through “tough love,” or, in the end, to purge them from the body if they resist all attempts to reforge them."

Yes, you get some money for those posts and comments. But you could make much more if you add 300-500 words and format those well.

Sort:  

That is the purpose of DMania. I is an alternative to 9gag. And the text on the picture, I placed there. It took me 15 minutes to find the exact picture I wanted for the meme. The reason for the that was that I ensured that the picture I used was labeled for usage with modification. I also spent time thinking on the wording.

So, this copy and paste job took a bit of thought and cleverness on my part. Thanks for the constructive criticism though.

Guess I have to educate my ass about these platforms.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43