You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taxation: Theft in all possible realities.

in #dmania6 years ago

It is not hyperbole..., In my country people who make profit are punished if they don’t pay “rent” to the government, after all it owns everything. It is like a medieval monarchy. Concerning freedom just see what USA were and what it bacame, drop by drop citizens were loosing their freedom. All problems you raised are solved by vanishing public property. If I want to scream naked at my property who can say I can’t? Now tell me this, was government created to defend private property in the first place? Why it can’t ask for our contribution to such a defense? What’s wrong with voluntarism? Freedom doesn’t mean omnipotence, its limit is someone’s property.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64