Sort:  

This is OT: I have noticed, you just paid an upvote bot for a vote on this article. Until a week ago, I used to buy upvotes myself, but I quit doing it. Here, I wrote an explanation why. Maybe it is interesting for you. Thanks!

Hey @doodlebear, Thanks for stopping by and your suggestion. I read your post and some comments as well. What you wrote could be true but not necessarily the right strategy at Steemit.

thanks for the reply. If you mean by strategy the visibility aspect of high upvotes, then you are correct. In the long-run I would rather recommend you to comment on content that is about topics you write about yourself. This will bring you a lot of followers and relevant visibility.

Yup, that's exactly what makes a long term strategy. Thank You!

You got a 0.98% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @ugetfunded!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I would like to call out airport bathrooms for being just as bad as this ... if not worse ....

This isn't an issue on star trek so I assume we will solve this issue someday :) !

Lol...I find all the public bathrooms just like that. So, I can relate.

Sad and funny. Nice post. <3

Yes, it brought tears in my eyes...by laughing. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82