Sort:  

25k sounds incredible. But I wouldn't mind that. ;)

I wouldnt mind as well. At least people that bought at 18k will make gains.

This is really funny😁

Well lets see if its gonna rise up to 25 000 :D That would be dope since many people would profit and even SBD would go up . It's a win - win. The meme is funny !

Thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community.Keep up the great work and I'm looking forward to your next posts.

SBD is already going up :)

Indeed ! = )

Lol... see expression o.

By the way, my answer is yesso!

Hahaha, :).

crypto diggers cause gold diggers are thing of the past

Loooooool

Hahaha, yeah. Dig that crypto. Lol

Hehee...very funny indeed

after BTC rises to $25,000.

Lol! You have a good sense of humour, I must confess. No mind me wey too dey serious. Have a great day & week ahead.

@maryfavour & @redfishpillar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80