Sort:  

I do not know why he delegated 50 SP for me, Thank you because thanks to you, I can help more Venezuelans with my vote. Thanks friend-

He might be someone else that you know

Well, thanks to him. I can help many Venezilians, really, yes.
I carry a dynamic daily, from a list and in alphabetical order 5 users are chosen and all those who are on that list voatamos by those users, Then I also carry my own project of healing, the SP that that friend delegated me, with my I vote to those users, it helps them a lot to generate SDB and then they and I, we change it to buy food. here the economic distortion is terrible.
May God bless him, whoever he may be. and multiply health in the life of that friend.

Top5 o TopFive

proyecto-personal-de-curacion-topfive

I hope you can visit those links are in Spanish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33