Sort:  

🙂 100% ? I refuse to believe that. You're fairly old in the crypto space and obviously aware of the golden rule of investment.

Hahahahahha... @tojukaka, your meme isn't showing it well enough, like it's mechanical...lollzzz. Well, I do my best to convert around/at least 70% of my portfolios to USSDT 'cos of its stability (especially when I'm not trading) so as to avoid the impact of the "dip".

Lol! I'm not really really into crypto and I'm not sure I know what a dip is but it may have to do with a drop in value yeah?

Don't be worried, on the bright side, when you're down, you can only go up!

Yeah A dip is when the price of things go really really down

Yeah I know. It's going to come back up. It just sucks that it's happening right now

Hahahahahha.. sir @tojukaka. Please don't be sick. Your money is intact and safe. "When crypto says there's a casting down, you will say there is a lifting up " just calm down sir

These lines are nothing short of comforting

Yea,there need to be stability in the crypto price,the dropping is not helping things.

Lol this face is mixed... Smiling and Crying at the same time. Dnt worry just be optimistic. Its gonna be alright

Haha haha....
That smile is smile of tears .lol
I'm just laughing at my self though

We are all sick!

Hehehe.. Boss this crying now pure. Could be tears of joy as to what is going to happen after wards. They can never pull us down, for we are seeds

Yes oooo
We are coming back stronger and better

Don't fret dear; it will definitely come back up.

@tojukaka, i believe its coming back up, just consider this downward movement as if youre keeping your savings intact.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68067.77
ETH 2640.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72