First Dmania Post ! Pew Pew : Laser Fun, Star Trek TNG.

in #dmania7 years ago (edited)





View post on dMania





This post is for my synth and Star Trek nerds. My first post of Dmania, loving the idea of Dmania and the entire block chain. Being a huge synthesizer and Star Trek fan I found this meme very funny and hope others do too.

Thank you to anyone who supports my work, it means the world to my content.

Till next time, stay creative

-Todd

3ada3b3752ac5171e784cb12fa1ce838.jpg

Sort:  

Pew pew. Shots fired. Pew pew pew

Hey buddy ! Hope your internet started to work out for you. Have a good night sleep bro !

Is nice meeting you here. Let like each other. Thanks

Awesome bro! gonna check that out!

Meme about Steemit and crytpo is big. Might make my own tonight. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48