Sort:  

I'm sure I've seen the guy's face before but I know I've never watched his show before I checked out your t-shirt, @thepholosopher. Just looked at youtube now and a clip of his highlights looks pretty funny. I'll have to check for whether the UK is showing it I guess if I feel the same after watching a few more clips.

Of course, I can see why you'd like him. ;)

If Ron Swanson ate more vegetables & smoked weed he would be me

@thepholosopher I have no idea who he is but I'll upvote you anyway since if you like him, he must be a really cool guy. 😎

@chessmonster Thank you, Lee! He's a fictional character from a TV show, Parks and Recreation. The writers meant it as a satire but he actually says many true things about the nature of government! Hence why I like him. ^^

These are good snippets of some of my favorite Ron Swanson lines: Ron Swanson Educates A Young Individual On Government

Good video! Thanks, Pho.

Happy friday fellow dmaniac!

Who's this guy...looks like an Indian actor

Genius is a great post, so you countless
Thank you so much for fun, funny writing. I'm a general steemit user. I want to follow the wonderful people like you. Please give me upvote and follow me.

You should have a link to the shirt, I need that shirt. :-)

assuming ron swanson is actually libertarian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85