Sort:  

This is none sense. if you don't have music, I don't know what you doing with your life.

I just can't workout without music, it's a must, it pumps me up!!

My key workout song is

I think we have a really different "type" of pump music xD I mostly go for this type of musics

This coupled with a large dose of caffeine makes even the most pacific guy turn into Hulk :P
I do like Elton John though, but i prefer to listen to it at home, relaxing in the bed or driving my car :)

Edit: Or this one too, i normally wait for the drop to actually do the lift :P

image

I just feel like it's the best time I have to process my thoughts

I workout more often without than with music, so i'm with you.

How can you do it!!!???

My only thought in the gym is: " Where is the next weight!!" or " I'm going to eat so much after this!"

If you can think when working out the weight is not heavy enough or you are pausing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65231.23
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48