You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All in good fun...

in #dmania6 years ago

And if I needed to eat i would probably eat you too :) I lost muscle and gained fat on a vegan diet, while working out! I ended up anemic after a couple of months and i was eating kg of spinach a day! So guess what, it doesn't work for me... we aren't all created equal, my body DOES need meat!
And if you are going to say that my diet was badly done then let me tell, between those 2 years i had many diets, tried everything! Diets done by vegan bodybuilders, diets done by nutrition experts, nothing! So I would rather kill a few animals to save myself... but even though i am saying this i still eat minimum meat and eat many eggs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48