Facebook Wants To Buy STEEM To Stay Away From The Slump, What Will Happen At #Steemit If it happens?

in #dmania6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Hahaha,,, gokil coi...

The picture is so cute ,, I laugh to see it ...!

Hihihi....

yes @helber, this is a funny picture that I intentionally chose ...

Hehehe ... The picture is so cute ... The right editing ...

Hahaha....abeh lage,, bukan muhrem oi...

Cuma acting bro....

If facebook already has #Steem which definitely price #Steem will be much more expensive price ,,, I think so ...
Funny pictures of @sudutpandang ...

Yes, that's the hope of many people, hope that soon happens ....!

Yes @kardova I am the bottom ,, I played as facebook in this photo ..

That's my original image, there I am in that picture ,, but it has been i edit specifically for DMania post ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30