The new Kid on the Block

in #dmania6 years ago

Ahoj Steemit!

Ich Bin Ein Berliner!

Well, I am not new to the platform, but I am new to Dmania. Hence I created a new account for me to use solely for Dmania. I will post meme after meme after meme there.

Who doesn't love a good laugh after all! I certainly do!

So if you feel like coming over and having a bit of a chuckle, feel free!

There is nothing more satisfying than a deep belly chuckle at some hilarious memes. Especially when they are relating to steem. Which mine normally always do! Real world problems translated into memes, what else could you ask for!

Also in typical @nathenial style here are my custom Profile Pic and Cover Image. I call it rainbow vomit into dmania!

profile pic.jpg

banner.jpg

Sort:  

Hallo ! Welcome to Steemit Berliner ;-)

welcome! Im glad youve decided to joined the party!

Long live and prosper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76