Let's Invest in Crypto

in #dmania6 years ago (edited)





A sarcasm sentence, ("Let's Invest in Crypto") which I pointed out to myself and for traders of crypto, after seeing the candlestick from almost all the coins, all leads to the valley! Actually, I've not been trading for cryptocurrency for a long time, but I still have capital in IDR currency.

After considering several reasons, I will take a chance, to buy some coins only, but right now I don't yet know which coins will be an asset of my investment value. Another interesting reason is that at this time, the coin has a cheap price. Hope this helps me.

Thanks for watching and reading this post. If you like it, please comment, upvote and resteem


BY: STEEMVEST17

*.Gif Link source | February 2018


aceh nsc.png

View post on dMania





Sort:  

Thats the future of currency. Enjoying It

Today is so damn :D

Never invest at an improper moment, when the market is churning, then we have many avenues to lose our money.

If many people know, there will be many rich people lol :D

Ka meusisop ulee jih dalam saleuju

Pusit teuh, maken uroe maken di tron laju2 harga

it will make his head hurt ..ouchh

he is like a throw tin afdalul hahahhaa

Haha, the bateikawe is uleiuyup

This post has received gratitude of 1.28 % from @appreciator thanks to: @steemvest17.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51