Sort:  

This post received a $2.100 (41.14%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @steemitci! For more information, check out my profile!

You got a 11.45% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @steemitci! Earn 90% daily earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale.

Thats a great start ! See its easy peasy ! just try not to ask or cry about not getting upvotes rom dmania or the dmana Bot . I did that when i started and have been warned not to do it as everyone that does risks being downvoted or flagged as theres just too much of it on here ! I was actually flagged lol! they had not much power to harm me but still its no fun ! Good luck moving forward , i hope this helps you to succeed ! upped👍👍👍✌👌

ohh thanks its a new good info for me . I appreciated your experience. I will try to improve my skill.

thats awesome im glad to help ! good luck !✌👍👌

steemitci bro your dmania post very very funny post lol

thank you @masud222 Im glad to love it

Kardeş bu tarz upvote konulu paylaşımlar dmania'da pek istenmiyor ve admin tarafından ya da diğer üyeler tarafından downvote alabiliyor. Hatta bottan vote alsa bile iptal edilebiliyor. Bilgin olsun

eyvallah kardeşim ben de acemilik var bu konuda. uyarın için teşekkür ederim hatta biri downvote vermiş ona sormuştum az önce o da yazmış bu durumu. teşekkürler

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37