Sort:  

Take the easy way out of the argument next time


I must go.gif

This one is 10x better lol you should post it in Dmania

Hhahahaha really funny man. Cool stuff.

Thank you man I lolled hard too

Hahahahaha nice one m8

Hahahaha thank you brosef

😂 😂 😂
@steeminator3000 is here again with a rib cracker post. Very hilarious!

Kindly check my latest post about Dynasty Warriors 9's Gameplay.
Click here to view it

Happy steem!
Regards

Ok man I really love your gaming posts thanks ! I will definetely check it out !

asgdsafhdsghdsghds ! :D :D

FENA KOMİİİİİK ÇILGIN GÜLMECE !

çılgın atıyor resmen ! :D

zUHaUHahahahAH !

reis hayırlı olsun :)

Es que no le tiene miedo a las ballenas, y se lanza en pos de ellas sin miedo.

Reis dmania botundan istifade etmen için son 3 günde en az 5 dmania konusuna upvote vermen lazım.

vermişimdir reis

o zaman ''Come to steeminator3000'' @dmania

dMania Bot likes your post and gave it a 40% upvote worth $89.09

How to get an upvote from the bot? Read the dMania FAQ

never dMania don't vote for me don't comment,I'll share it can be that bad:(

Non me la ricordo più XD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65